Contact
Book an appointment

Accelerating the digital transformation of Quebec organizations

About

At SE Cloud Experts, we specialize in providing seamless and efficient cloud migration services.

As Google technology specialists since 2010, we’re the largest French-speaking Google-only partner in North America, and the first to be fully bilingual. Thanks to our exclusive commitment, you benefit from seamless, customized services that facilitate your digital transition. Migration, training, audit – we’re here to meet your needs. With us, you’ll optimize your operations, strengthen team collaboration and benefit from unparalleled performance.

Learn more
Solutions

Bring your organization to the next level

Digital transformation catalysts

At SE Cloud Experts, we support you throughout every stage, to make your digital transformation a success. With Google solutions, you benefit from cutting-edge technologies to optimize your operations, improve team collaboration and secure your future.

Explore your organization's unlimited potential

Maximize your organization's performance with a powerful, flexible and secure cloud solution that helps you reduce costs and ensure optimal scalability. Our certified team will guide you through all our associated services.

Optimize your team's productivity and collaboration

Take advantage of a range of online collaborative tools to work efficiently and securely, and simplify your day-to-day tasks. Our experienced team will help you explore all our related services.

Transform the education sector through technology

Access quality resources to create interactive, personalized learning environments that promote student success. We'll guide you through all our related services.

Access the world with precision and ease: build customer loyalty and strengthen your position in the market.

Safe browsing: enjoy a personalized, fast and reliable experience.

Clients

These companies put their trust in us

Industries

Industries served

Solutions for a wide range of industries

We're honored to work with a wide range of customers, helping them optimize their processes with cloud solutions. Whatever the size of your organization or your field of activity, we offer cloud solutions tailored to your needs and challenges.

Small, medium and large businesses

Join over 5 million businesses that have already made the move to Google Cloud. Revolutionize your business with our innovative solutions and unrivaled expertise. Strengthen your infrastructure, develop your team's skills and drive growth to stay ahead of competition.

Education

Join over 60 million students and teachers who benefit from cloud-based solutions for their educational journey. Simplify your teaching practices with tools adapted to the changing needs of students, enabling quality, forward-looking education.

Public sector

Unleash the potential for innovation by exploring an exceptional opportunity to modernize IT, reduce costs and create an intuitive collaborative environment. Enhance employee quality of life, strengthen public safety and maximize decision-making capacity for meaningful progress and sustainable improvement.

Non-profit organizations (NPOs)

Amplify your impact with our customized solutions. Wisely optimize your resources , strengthen your stakeholder relationships and improve the efficiency of your operations to enable your organization to thrive.

We're hiring 

You've got talent? We want you on our team!

Our vibrant, transparent culture fosters authentic experiences for a fulfilling career where innovation and well-being converge. Here, every day is an opportunity for discovery, not just a routine.

SE Cloud Experts

Ready for your digital transformation? Let’s get started!

Contact us

Contact
Prendre rendez-vous

Nous accélérons la transformation numérique des organisations québécoises

À propos

Chez SE Cloud Experts, nous sommes les experts de choix pour une transition vers le cloud simple et efficace

Spécialistes des technologies Google depuis 2010, nous sommes le plus grand partenaire francophone exclusivement dédié à Google en Amérique du Nord, et le tout premier entièrement bilingue. Grâce à notre engagement exclusif, vous bénéficiez de services sur mesure et transparents qui facilitent votre transition numérique. Migration, formation, audit, nous sommes là pour répondre à vos besoins. Avec nous, vous optimisez vos opérations, renforcez la collaboration au sein de vos équipes et bénéficiez d’une performance sans pareil.

En savoir plus
Solutions

Propulsez votre organisation

Catalyseurs de transformation numérique

Chez SE Cloud Experts, nous vous accompagnons à chaque étape de votre parcours, pour faire de votre transformation numérique un succès. Grâce aux solutions Google, vous bénéficiez des technologies de pointe pour optimiser vos opérations, améliorer votre collaboration d’équipe et sécuriser votre avenir.

Explorez le potentiel illimité de votre organisation

Maximisez les performances de votre organisation grâce à une solution cloud puissante, flexible et sécurisée qui vous permet de réduire vos coûts et d’assurer une évolutivité optimale. Notre équipe certifiée vous guidera à travers l'ensemble de nos services associés.

Optimisez la productivité et la collaboration de votre équipe

Profitez d'un ensemble d'outils collaboratifs en ligne pour travailler efficacement en toute sécurité et simplifier vos tâches quotidiennes. Notre équipe expérimentée vous assistera dans l'exploration de tous nos services connexes.

Transformez l’éducation grâce à la technologie

Accédez à des ressources de qualité pour créer des environnements d’apprentissage interactifs et personnalisés qui favorisent la réussite des élèves. Nous vous guiderons pour découvrir tous nos services associés.

Accédez au monde avec précision et facilité : fidélisez vos clients et renforcez votre compétitivité.

Naviguez en toute sécurité : profitez d’une expérience personnalisée, rapide et fiable.

Clients

Ces entreprises nous font confiance

Industries

Les industries desservies

Des solutions adaptées à plusieurs domaines d’activités

Nous sommes honorés de collaborer avec une clientèle variée en les accompagnant dans l'optimisation de leurs processus grâce aux solutions cloud. Quelle que soit la taille de votre organisation ou votre domaine d’activité, nous proposons des solutions infonuagiques adaptées à vos besoins et à vos défis.

Petites, moyennes et grandes entreprises

Rejoignez plus de 5 millions d’entreprises qui ont déjà fait le virage vers Google Cloud. Révolutionnez votre entreprise avec nos solutions innovantes et notre expertise inégalée. Renforcez votre infrastructure, développez les compétences de votre équipe et stimulez la croissance pour rester en avance sur la concurrence.

Éducation

Rejoignez plus de 60 millions d'étudiants et professeurs qui bénéficient de solutions infonuagiques pour leur parcours éducatif. Simplifiez vos pratiques d'enseignement avec des outils adaptés à l'évolution des besoins des élèves, permettant une éducation de qualité tournée vers l'avenir.

Secteur public

Libérez le potentiel d'innovation en explorant une opportunité exceptionnelle pour moderniser les technologies de l'information, réduire les coûts et créer un environnement collaboratif intuitif. Améliorez la qualité de vie des employés, renforcez la sécurité publique et maximisez la capacité décisionnelle pour un progrès significatif et une amélioration durable.

Organismes à but non lucratif (OBNL)

Amplifiez votre impact avec nos solutions personnalisées. Optimisez judicieusement vos ressources , renforcez vos relations avec les parties prenantes et améliorez l'efficacité de vos opérations pour permettre à votre organisation de prospérer.

Nous recrutons 

Vous avez du talent?
On vous veut dans notre équipe!

Notre culture vibrante et transparente favorise des expériences authentiques pour une carrière épanouissante où l'innovation et le bien-être convergent. Ici, chaque journée est une opportunité de découvertes, pas simplement une routine.

SE Cloud Experts

Prêt pour votre transformation numérique?
Alors commençons!

Nous contacter